About Us Bonelord Tome Our Publications Transcripts Contact
tibiasecrets emblem

Chavis

Transcript of Chavis

tibiasecrets emblem

Chavis

Transcript of Chavis

Player: hi / hello
Chavis: Hey there! You don't happen to have some food on you, you're willing to share? Well, where are my manners, a warm welcome for now.
Player: minotaur
Chavis: Only our city-guard stand between them and us.
Player: beggar
Chavis: Poor fellows. What else is to say?
Player: sewer
Chavis: We need the sewers to keep the city clean.
Player: glooth
Chavis: I'm not an expert on such issues. It's the stuff that makes things work.
Player: food
Chavis: I am sorry, you didn't harvest enough roots. You need to harvest a bundle of at least five roots - and please try doing it yourself.
Player: Rathleton
Chavis: Don't be fooled, we have here masters and servants like everywhere else. The whole system is a scam to subdue the masses, to fool them about what is really happening. ...
Chavis: The system only ensures that the rich have a better control and the labourers are only used.
Player: job
Chavis: I run this poorhouse to provide some shelter and food for the more unfortunate souls in this city.
Player: magistrate
Chavis: They act so important but it is us common people who keep things going. There is a lot you can do in this city to earn a right to vote in the magistrate, though. So keep an eye out for everyone who needs help.
Player: name
Chavis: Sorry for not introducing myself. I'm Chavis. Player: nightmare knights
Chavis: If not some of them had failed, they would probably still run this isle instead of the magistrate.
Player: roots
Chavis: They are nutritious, cost nothing and are good for the body hair. If you can bring us bundles of five juicy roots each - we will make it worth your while for the magistrate.
Player: vote
Chavis: We are only allowed to vote for stuff that is of no interest for the rich guys.
Player: bye
Chavis: Take care out there!

Our partners

tibia
tibiabosses
tibiagoals