About Us Bonelord Tome Our Publications Transcripts Contact
tibiasecrets emblem

Tristan

Transcript of Tristan

tibiasecrets emblem

Tristan

Transcript of Tristan

Player: hi / hello
Tristan: Greetings, Mogh! Are you looking for a knight trainer? That would be me.
Player: trainer / job
Tristan: I am an officer of the Thaian army. I also have the honour to be responsible for the teaching of knight spells in Liberty Bay.
Player: Charlotta
Tristan: Although we can't prove it, I am sure that this old hag has connections to rebellious elements.
Player: Chondur
Tristan: As far as I know he is some local witch doctor with some influence on superstitious people.
Player: cult
Tristan: Yes, there is unrest amongst the citizens. A dark force that blinds their souls and minds to see all the good things the Thaian culture has done for this town. Perhaps there is indeed some evil cult working behind the scenes.
Player: djinn
Tristan: I know little about these spirits. I am certain though that a life devoted to the gods will keep us safe from their evil schemes and spells.
Player: Eleonore
Tristan: A very ... emotional, young lady of natural beauty. Although she does not reach the loveliness of Isolde .
Player: Ferumbras
Tristan: It is not advisable to concentrate on that matter too much. He is evil and he has fallen and will fall again and again, that's enough to know.
Player: governor
Tristan: The governor is the benevolent leader of this community. In the name of the king, he leads this settlement to property while we of the military ensure safety and peace.
Player: Isolde
Tristan: Isolde is not only beautiful but also valorous and honourable. Her pure heart is a living temple for the gods ...
Tristan: Her eyes are the gates to heaven. Her smile is the warmth of spring after a hard winter. Every soul is touched by the melody of her sweet voice .
Player: king