Transcripts

Post has published by Mogh


Transcription Project

So far we have created 77 transcriptions which is about 8.33% of all NPCs in Tibia.

A Confused Frog - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/a-confused-frog/
A Frog - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/a-frog/
Absaan - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/absaan/
Armenius - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/armenius/
Avar Tar - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/avar-tar/
Bertram - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/bertram/
Bezil - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/bezil/
Blubster - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/blubster/
Boasty Twoeyes - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/boasty-twoeyes/
Bolfona and Drog - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/bolfona-and-drog/
Boveas - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/boveas/
Brodrosch - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/brodrosch/
Budrik - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/budrik/
Bultus - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/bultus/
Captain Tiberius - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/captain-tiberius/
Chantalle - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/chantalle/
Cheesy the Chosen - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/cheesy-the-chosen/
Clark - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/clark/
Dukosch - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/dukosch/
Duria - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/duria/
Dwarven Guard - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/dwarven-guard/
Emperor Kruzak - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/emperor-kruzak/
Emperor Rehal - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/emperor-rehal/
Etzel - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/etzel/
Ferus - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/ferus/
Frafnar - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/frafnar/
Frok, The Guard - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/frok-the-guard/
Gewen - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/gewen/
Gnomenace - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/gnomenace/
Grombur - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/grombur/
Harog - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/harog/
Hemor, The Guard - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/hemor-the-guard/
Hoaxette - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/hoaxette/
Humgolf - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/humgolf/
Humnog, The Guard - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/humnog-the-guard/
Iriana - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/iriana/
Isimov - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/issimov/
Iwar - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/iwar/
Izzkl - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/izzkl/
Jagran - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/jagran/
Jimbin - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/jimbin/
Jimmy - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/jimmy/
Junkar - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/junkar/
Kalissa - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/kalissa/
Kihil, The Guard - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/kihil-the-guard/
Lazaran - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/lazaran/
Lokur - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/lokur/
Lora (Nostalgia) - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/lora-nostalgia/
Lukosch - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/lukosch/
Makao - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/makao/
Malech - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/malech/
Mandly - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/mandly/
Maryza - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/maryza/
Melfar - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/melfar/
Nezil - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/nezil/
Nokmir - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/nokmir/
Olhan - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/olhan/
Paolo - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/paolo/
Pukosch - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/pukosch/
Pydar - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/pydar/
Pyromental - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/pyromental/
Pythius the Rotten - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/pythius-the-rotten/
Rapanaio - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/rapanaio/
Rehon - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/rehon/
Rottin Wood - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/rottin-wood/
Scutty - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/scutty/
Shortsighted Dwarf - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/shortsighted-dwarf/
Sigurd - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/sigurd/
Tehlim - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/tehlim/
Tezila - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/tezila/
The Dentist - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/the-dentist/
Tulf - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/tulf/
Uzgod - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/uzgod/
Xelvar - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/xelvar/
Xorlosh - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/xorlosh/
Yrlin - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/yrlin/
Zirkon - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/zirkon/
A password will be emailed to you.