Transcripts

Post has published by Mogh


Transcription Project

So far we have created 323 transcriptions which is about 34.9% of all NPCs in Tibia.

A Bearded Woman - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/a-bearded-woman/
A Confused Frog - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/a-confused-frog/
A Dead Bureaucrat - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/a-dead-bureaucrat/
A Fading Memory - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/a-fading-memory/
A Frog - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/a-frog/
A Ghostly Guardian - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/a-ghostly-guardian/
A Ghostly Knight - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/a-ghostly-knight/
A Ghostly Sage - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/a-ghostly-sage/
A Ghostly Woman - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/a-ghostly-woman/
A Sweaty Cyclops - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/a-sweaty-cyclops/
A Wrinkled Bonelord - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/a-wrinkled-bonelord/
Absaan - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/absaan/
Admiral Wyrmslicer - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/admiral-wyrmslicer/
Alkestios - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/alkestios/
Amarie - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/amarie/
An Old Dragonlord - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/an-old-dragonlord/
Appaloosa - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/appaloosa/
Ariella - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/ariella/
Armenius - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/armenius/
Ashari - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/ashari/
Avar Tar - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/avar-tar/
Barney - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/barney/
Barry - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/barry/
Barzak - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/barzak/
Baxter - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/baxter/
Benevola - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/benevola/
Berenice - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/berenice/
Bertha - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/bertha/
Bertram - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/bertram/
Bezil - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/bezil/
Black Bert - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/black-bert/
Blubster - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/blubster/
Boasty Twoeyes - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/boasty-twoeyes/
Bolfona - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/bolfona/
Bolfona and Drog - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/bolfona-and-drog/
Boveas - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/boveas/
Bozo - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/bozo/
Braden - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/braden/
Bradford - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/bradford/
Brodrosch - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/brodrosch/
Bruce - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/bruce/
Budrik - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/budrik/
Bultus - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/bultus/
Bunny Bonecrusher - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/bunny-bonecrusher/
Cael - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/cael/
Cameron - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/cameron/
Captain Cookie - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/captain-cookie/
Captain Haba - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/captain-haba/
Captain Jack Rat - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/captain-jack-rat/
Captain Max - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/captain-max/
Captain Tiberius - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/captain-tiberius/
Captain Waverider - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/captain-waverider/
Caramellia - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/caramellia/
Cedrik - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/cedrik/
Ceiron - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/ceiron/
Cerdras - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/cerdras/
Chantalle - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/chantalle/
Charlotta - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/charlotta/
Chavis - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/chavis/
Cheesy the Chosen - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/cheesy-the-chosen/
Chief Grarkharok - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/chief-grarkharok/
Chondur - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/chondur/
Chuckles - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/chuckles/
Cillia - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/cillia/
Cipfried - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/cipfried/
Clark - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/clark/
Costello - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/costello/
Cruleo - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/cruleo/
Dallheim - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/dallheim/
Dorbin - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/dorbin/
Dorian - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/dorian/
Doug - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/doug/
Dreadeye - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/dreadeye/
Drog - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/drog/
Dronk - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/dronk/
Dukosch - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/dukosch/
Duncan - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/duncan/
Duria - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/duria/
Dwarf Captain - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/dwarf-captain/
Dwarf Deep Guard - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/dwarf-deep-guard/
Dwarf Explorer - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/dwarf-explorer/
Dwarf Guard Day Shift - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/dwarf-guard-day-shift/
Dwarf Guard Night Shift - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/dwarf-guard-night-shift/
Dwarven Guard - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/dwarven-guard/
Edgar-Ellen - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/edgar-ellen/
Edowir - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/edowir/
Elathriel - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/elathriel/
Eleonore - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/eleonore/
Elf Guard - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/elf-guard/
Eliza - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/eliza/
Emperor Kruzak - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/emperor-kruzak/
Emperor Rehal - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/emperor-rehal/
Eruaran - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/eruaran/
Esrik - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/esrik/
Ethan - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/ethan/
Etzel - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/etzel/
Evan - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/evan/
Falonzo - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/falonzo/
Fergus - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/fergus/
Ferus - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/ferus/
Fiona - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/fiona/
Frafnar - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/frafnar/
Frederik - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/frederik/
Frodo - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/frodo/
Frok, The Guard - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/frok-the-guard/
Gamel - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/gamel/
Gederas - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/gederas/
Gelagos - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/gelagos/
Gewen - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/gewen/
Ghost Of A Priest - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/ghost-of-a-priest/
Gnomargery - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/gnomargery/
Gnombold - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/gnombold/
Gnome Crystalomancer - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/gnome-crystalomancer/
Gnome Explorer - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/gnome-explorer/
Gnome Gemsplicer - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/gnome-gemsplicer/
Gnome Guard - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/gnome-guard/
Gnome Guard Captain - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/gnome-guard-captain/
Gnome Guard Night Shift - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/gnome-guard-night-shift/
Gnome Outer Guard - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/gnome-outer-guard/
Gnomenace - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/gnomenace/
Gnomette - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/gnomette/
Gnomilly - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/gnomilly/
Gnommander - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/gnommander/
Gnomux - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/gnomux/
Golem Servant - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/golem-servant/
Gordon - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/gordon/
Gree Dee - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/gree-dee/
Grizzly Adams - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/grizzly-adams/
Grodrik - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/grodrik/
Grombur - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/grombur/
Gurbasch - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/gurbasch/
H.L. - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/h-l/
Hal - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/hal/
Hamilton - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/hamilton/
Harkath Bloodblade - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/harkath-bloodblade/
Harlow - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/harlow/
Harog - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/harog/
Harsky - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/harsky/
Hemor, The Guard - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/hemor-the-guard/
Henricus - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/henricus/
Herbert - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/herbert/
Hoaxette - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/hoaxette/
Hofech - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/hofech/
Humgolf - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/humgolf/
Humnog, The Guard - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/humnog-the-guard/
Huntsman - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/huntsman/
Iriana - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/iriana/
Irvin - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/irvin/
Ishebad - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/ishebad/
Isimov - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/issimov/
Isolde - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/isolde/
Iwar - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/iwar/
Iyad - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/iyad/
Izzkl - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/izzkl/
Jack Fate - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/jack-fate/
Jagran - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/jagran/
Jason - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/jason/
Jefrey - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/jefrey/
Jerom - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/jerom/
Jimbin - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/jimbin/
Jimmy - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/jimmy/
John - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/john/
Julius - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/julius/
Junkar - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/junkar/
Kalissa - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/kalissa/
Karith - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/karith/
Karl - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/karl/
Kawill - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/kawill/
Kepar - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/kepar/
Kevin - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/kevin/
Kihil, The Guard - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/kihil-the-guard/
King Tibianus - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/king-tibianus/
Kroox - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/kroox/
Lailene - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/lailene/
Larry - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/larry/
Lazaran - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/lazaran/
Lily - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/lily/
Lisander - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/lisander/
Llathriel - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/llathriel/
Lokur - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/lokur/
Lora - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/lora-nostalgia/
Lorietta - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/lorietta/
Lothar - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/lothar/
Loui - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/loui/
Lukosch - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/lukosch/
Lyonel - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/lyonel/
Maealil - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/maealil/
Makao - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/makao/
Malech - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/malech/
Malunga - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/malunga/
Mandly - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/mandly/
Marcus - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/marcus/
Marina - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/marina/
Maris - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/maris/
Maritima - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/maritima/
Maryza - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/maryza/
Melfar - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/melfar/
Melian - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/melian/
Milos - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/milos/
Morax - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/morax/
Morgan - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/morgan/
Morpel - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/morpel/
Mother Of Jack - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/mother-of-jack/
Mr. West - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/mr-west/
Muhad - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/muhad/
Murim - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/murim/
Naji - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/naji/
Nezil - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/nezil/
Nina - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/nina/
Nokmir - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/nokmir/
Noodles - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/noodles/
Norris - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/norris/
Ocelus - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/ocelus/
Oiriz - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/oiriz/
Olhan - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/olhan/
Oliver - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/oliver/
Olrik - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/olrik/
Ongulf - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/ongulf/
Ormuhn - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/ormuhn/
Ortheus - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/ortheus/
Palimuth - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/palimuth/
Palomino - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/palomino/
Paolo - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/paolo/
Parlan - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/parlan/
Partos - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/partos/
Peggy - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/peggy/
Percy Silverhand - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/percy-silverhand/
Percybald - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/percybald/
Peter - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/peter/
pig - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/pig/
Pompan - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/pompan/
Prezil - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/prezil/
Puffels - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/puffels/
Pugwah - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/pugwah/
Pukosch - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/pukosch/
Pydar - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/pydar/
Pyromental - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/pyromental/
Pythius the Rotten - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/pythius-the-rotten/
Rabaz - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/rabaz/
Rafzan - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/rafzan/
Rapanaio - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/rapanaio/
Raymond Striker - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/raymond-striker/
Red Lilly - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/red-lilly/
Redward - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/redward/
Reed - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/reed/
Rehon - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/rehon/
Repenter - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/repenter/
Robin - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/robin/
Rokyn - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/rokyn/
Rosemarie - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/rosemarie/
Ross - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/ross/
Rottin Wood - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/rottin-wood/
Ruprecht - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/ruprecht/
Sam - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/sam/
Samir - https://tibiasecrets.com/?post_type=topic&p=4526
Scutty - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/scutty/
Sebastian - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/sebastian/
Serafin - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/serafin/
Sharon - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/sharon/
Shirith - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/shirith/
Shoddy Beggar - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/shoddy-beggar/
Shortsighted Dwarf - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/shortsighted-dwarf/
Sigurd - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/sigurd/
Sinclair - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/sinclair/
Sister Of Jack - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/sister-of-jack/
Soilance - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/soilance/
Spectulus - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/spectulus/
Spirit Speaker - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/spirit-speaker/
Squeekquek - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/squeekquek/
Stutch - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/stutch/
Sven - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/sven/
Swolt - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/swolt/
Talphion - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/talphion/
Tamara - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/tamara/
Tamerin - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/tamerin/
Tamoril - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/tamoril/
Tarak - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/tarak/
Tehlim - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/tehlim/
Telas - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/telas/
Tereban - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/tereban/
Tezila - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/tezila/
The Crone - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/the-crone/
The Dentist - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/the-dentist/
The Dream Master - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/the-dream-master/
The Gate Keeper - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/the-gate-keeper/
The Queen Of The Banshees - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/the-queen-of-the-banshees/
Theodore Loveless - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/theodore-loveless/
Thorgrin - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/thorgrin/
Timothy - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/timothy/
Todd - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/todd/
Tokel - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/tokel/
Tom - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/tom/
Tony - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/tony/
Toothless Tim - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/toothless-tim/
Topsy - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/topsy/
Torence - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/torence/
Tothdral - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/tothdral/
Towncryer - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/towncryer/
Trimegis - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/trimegis/
Tristan - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/tristan/
Tulf - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/tulf/
Turvy - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/turvy/
Tyrias - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/tyrias/
Uzgod - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/uzgod/
Vincent - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/vincent/
Vladruc - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/vladruc/
Vulturenose - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/vulturenose/
William - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/william/
Wyat - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/wyat/
Wyrdin - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/wyrdin/
Xelvar - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/xelvar/
Xodet - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/xodet/
Xorlosh - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/xorlosh/
Yalahari - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/yalahari/
Yrlin - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/yrlin/
Zarak - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/zarak/
Zedrulon the Fallen - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/zedrulon-the-fallen/
Zerbrus - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/zerbrus/
Zeronex - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/zeronex/
Zirkon - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/zirkon/
Znozel - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/znozel/
Zora - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/zora/
Zumtah - https://tibiasecrets.com/forums/topic/zumtah/
A password will be emailed to you.